Flower girl

Flower girl 💐Flower girl 💐

Brands:

T-shirt: H&M

Trousers: Monki

Chain: Vintage

Sunglasses: Primark

Shoes: Laurence Doligé

Flower girl 💐Such a nice weather, you would like it every day? That day it was the perfect day to take pictures, so I thought: “I will take my moment.”

I was really happy with the place where I took the pictures, it was a really nice place!

The pictures were taken before I went on camp (workweek), to London. I thought: “It is nice weather and a beautiful place, why not?” In the mean time I’m already back from London, it was nice!

I hope I will inspire you and the weather will stay nice. 😉

Flower girl 💐Flower girl 💐Zulk mooi weer, dat wil je toch elke dag? Toen was het de perfecte dag om foto’s te maken, dus ik dacht: “Ik pak mijn moment.”

Ik was zo blij met de plek waar ik de foto’s had genomen, het was zó mooi!

De foto’s waren genomen voordat ik op kamp (werkweek) naar Londen ging. Ik dacht: “Het is mooi weer en een mooie plek, dus waarom niet?” Inmiddels ben ik alweer terug uit Engeland, het was leuk!

Ik hoop dat ik jullie inspireer en dat het weer nog mooi blijft. 😉

Flower girl 💐Flower girl 💐

 

 

3 Replies to “Flower girl”

Give a reaction: / Geef een reactie:

