Nice 2 shop

IMG_7597IMG_7603

Hellooo!

When I go on vacation and every time I walk in a shop and I see something I like, and I now I’m not going to buy it, then most the time I took a picture from the things I like. Until I realise that I still want it, or if I need inspiration. When I was in England and I saw a nice shop where I bought a pair of shoes (the shoes with the white paint) but I didn’t bought the pair of earrings, so I put them on ‘hold’. But now I am in Holland and I don’t know the name of the brand, really handy… Just like this summer in Italy; I was in a REALLY NICE & ORIGINAL shop with really cool shirts and accessories but I didn’t bought anything because it was expensive. Because there were shirts and they were in dark and in the store just black and white and if you stood in the sun there came all colours on the shirts and they went away when you went out of the sun. They are really original shirts! They come out Rome. I can try next year if I want.

Nice 2 shopNice 2 shopHeey!

Elke keer als ik op vakantie ga en ik loop een winkel in en ik zie wat leuks, maar koop het niet dan neem ik er meestal een foto van. Zodat als ik me bedenk het altijd nog kan kopen, of gewoon voor inspiratie is het ook wel handig. Toen ik bijvoorbeeld in Engeland op vakantie was en ik was in een leuk winkeltje had ik wel de schoenen gekocht (de wit geverfde) maar niet de paar oorbellen die ik zag bijvoorbeeld, het stond gewoon even in ‘hold’. Maar nu zit ik in Nederland en weet ik het merk niet, lekker handig… Net zoals in Italië deze zomervakantie; ik was in een SUPER LEUK & ORIGINEEL winkeltje in met super coole shirts en accessoires maar ik kocht er niets want het was best prijzig. Want er waren shirts die in het donker en in de winkel gewoon zwart-wit waren en als je dan in de zon ging staan kwamen er allemaal kleuren bij en ging het weer weg als je uit de zon ging. Het waren echt originele shirts! Ze komen uit Rome. Ik kan het altijd volgend jaar nog proberen.

IMG_7612Nice 2 shop

Give a reaction: / Geef een reactie:

