“I’m limited edition”

Bionda's banner"I'm limited edition"

Brands:

Short: H&M

Shirt: Happiness (and I customized the shirt al little bit myself/ik heb het shirt zelf een beetje aangepast).

Cap: Obey

Sunglasses: Primark

Flip flops: Havaianas

"I'm limited edition"

Hello girls (&boys)! I’m back from Italy and it was really nice. We took some pictures there, including this outfit. The pictures were made by the trulli’s in the region Puglia, where we were staying at the time. Trulli’s are the typical white houses with the pointy tops that are characteristic for this region. The outfit is quite simple but with this amazing background you don’t need much more! Let me know what you think..

Lots of love,

Misty in zwart transparant

 

"I'm limited edition""I'm limited edition"

Hallo girls (&boys)! Ik ben terug uit Italië en het was echt super leuk! Daar heb ik ook wat foto’s gemaakt, waaronder van deze outfit. De foto’s zijn gemaakt bij verschillende trulli’s, dat zijn witte huisjes met puntdaken die karakteristiek zijn voor de regio Puglia. . De outfit is redelijk simpel, maar met zo’n achtergrond heb je niet veel meer nodig Laat me weten wat je vindt..

Heel veel liefs,

Misty in zwart transparant

"I'm limited edition"

One Reply to ““I’m limited edition””

Give a reaction: / Geef een reactie:

