Dutch Cows

CowCow

Brands:

Shirt: Happiness

Legging: H&M

Shoes: Laurence Doligé

Bag: Sandro Paris

Sunglasses: Prada

Cow

Heeey iedereen!

Jaaa deze keer is mijn outfit op z’n Hollands gefotografeerd. De foto is genomen op de Koemarkt in Purmerend een tijdje geleden toen het nog niet zo warm was, maar wel warm genoeg voor een ‘sexy back’. Ik ben heel blij met het shirt! Alleen is het materiaal niet echt heel fijn voor echt tropische temperaturen. Het kan wel zo lijken maar het materiaal is zweetstof. Toen ik in Italië was had ik het shirt namelijk op een tropische dag van 40 graden aangetrokken en na 10 seconden zweette ik als een otter! Gelukkig had ik m’n koffer bij de hand, dus kon ik een luchtigere outfit aantrekken. Maar op de dag dat deze foto was genomen was het precies de perfecte temperatuur in Nederland! Dat was fijn want in Nederland is het nogal wisselvallig weer. Deze outfit is simpel met een opvallend shirt en wat accessoires. Ik hoop dat jullie de outfit leuk vinden en dat jullie geïnspireerd worden.

Liefs,

 Misty in zwart transparant

Cow

Hellooooo everybody!

Yes, this time my outfit was photographed in a typical Dutch setting. The pictures were taken on a square ‘De Koemarkt’ in Purmerend when it wasn’t really warm, but warm enough for a ‘sexy back’. I’m really happy with the shirt! Only the material is not really handy for tropical temperatures. It could look like it is, but it’s sweaty material. When I was in Italy it wore the shirt when the temperature was tropical (I think it was around 40 degrees) and after 10 seconds I was sweaty like a pig! Luckily I had my suitcase at hand so I could put a more breathable outfit on. But on the day these pictures were taken it was perfect weather for this outfit! It was nice, because in Holland the weather is really unpredictable. This outfit is simple with a striking shirt and some accessories.  I hope you like this outfit and that it inspires you!

Love,

Misty in zwart transparant

 

Give a reaction: / Geef een reactie:

