Being orange with the sky

 

IMG_2867
IMG_2865Brands:

Jersey – Stella McCartney

Shoes – Nike

Neckless – Vintage

Tights – Vintage

Shoes – Black Stones

IMG_2872IMG_2896Hellooooo! Finally I’ve had time to make a blogpost. (School, homework you know..)

I think these photos are my favourites so far.. Because the background is so pretty. And no, I didn’t photoshop it. When I showed these images to some people they said ‘you put the background there yourself’.
I came home from school and saw the beautiful colours in the sky and immediately went out to shoot the photos. You have to know that that I live about 1 hour travel away (by public transport) from my school in Amsterdam. And here, a little bit more in the countryside, we get these amazing coloured-skies sometimes.

The jumper (from Stella McCartney) is definitely a good buy! It’s warm, you can combine it easily and it brightens up a grey winter day at once!

I hope that you get inspired! ❤

Lots of love,

Misty in zwart transparant

IMG_2888 (1)Hallooo! Eindelijk heb ik weer wat tijd om was posts te maken. (school, huiswerk, je kent ‘t wel..)

De foto’s bij dit bericht vind ik de beste foto’s tot nu toe, dat komt onder andere door de mooie achtergrond. En nee, die heb ik er niet achter geplakt. Ik kreeg- toen ik de foto’s  aan anderen liet zien- reacties als: “Je hebt er gewoon een mooie achtergrond achter geplakt.”
Maar ik woon 1 uur reizen (met het openbaar vervoer “ov”) van mijn school in Amsterdam. En daar hebben we toevallig heel vaak mooie luchten 🙂 .

De trui (van Stella McCartney) is een aanrader! Hij past namelijk bijna overal bij, is lekker warm en fleurt iedere grijze winterdag meteen op!

Ik hoop dat jullie worden geïnspireerd? ❤

Heel veel liefs,

Misty in zwart transparant

IMG_2901

Give a reaction: / Geef een reactie:

