Pink Panther

IMG_3153IMG_3140

Brands:

Jumper: French Connection

Jeans: H&M

Shoes: Nike

Earrings: AllSaints UK

Lipstick: Hema (fuchsia, no. 13)

IMG_3139.jpg

Hellowwww!

Today is the 1st birthday of my blog! So happy! A big thanks to you, dear visitors/readers/followers of my blog. ❤

We took these shots already a while ago, but for some reason I never posted them.. I like wearing a bright colour like this, to cheer up a grey winter day. I finally have time again to create some blogposts again, because my exam weeks are over for this period! Yay!:-) I hope you’ll get inspired and thanks again for visiting my blog ❤ . Lots of love,

Misty in zwart transparant.png

IMG_3131.jpg

Hallloooo!

Vandaag bestaat mijn blog 1 jaar. Yessss! Heeeel erg bedankt bezoekers/lezers/volgers. ❤

De foto’s van deze outfit zijn alweer een tijdje geleden gemaakt. Op de zelfde dag als mijn vorige outfit (Sweater Weather). Eindelijk heb ik weer tijd om wat blog berichten te maken, omdat mijn toetsweken van deze periode voorbij zijn. Yay!:-) Ik hoop dat ik jullie inspireer en nogmaals bedankt voor het bezoeken van mijn blog. ❤ Lots of love,

Misty in zwart transparant.png

IMG_3112.jpg

IMG_3119.jpg

3 Replies to “Pink Panther”

Give a reaction: / Geef een reactie:

