Sunny Days

IMG_5183.jpgIMG_5221.jpg

Brands:

Top: Pull & Bear

Shorts: H&M

Shoes: Laurence Doligé

Sunglasses: Monki

IMG_5169.jpg

Helloooo! 

Damn, I want those sunny days back. Especially now we’re at the end of May!. The past few years it was nice weather on these days (at least I think?), but it’s rainy and chilly. 😦 But it was sunny + warm weather when I had a break from school, a few weeks ago. So luckily I took the time to make some outfit photos for my blog. I took them in Ilpendam a place nearby Purmerend with a friend. This location I really liked. I really hope that I can inspire you for when it gets warm again (anytime soon, pleassse!!). XOXO

IMG_5229.jpgIMG_5312.jpg

Haaaaiii!

Poeh, ik wil die dagen echt terug. Vooral nu, eind mei 2016 wanneer het weer zo continu hoort te zijn (toch?). Want the voorgaande jaren waren deze dagen wel zo (als ik me goed herinner), maar nu regende het gister de hele dag. 😦 Gelukkig was wel lekker weer toen ik vakantie van school had, een paar weken geleden. Dus toen heb ik de tijd genomen om wat outfit foto’s te maken. Deze foto’s zijn genomen in Ilpendam (dat ligt dicht bij Purmerend) door een vriendin. Ik vond de locatie geweldig! Ik hoop dat ik jullie inspireer voor als het weer warmer wordt (hopelijk snel!). XOXO



IMG_5084.jpg

Give a reaction: / Geef een reactie:

