ready 2 party

IMG_7544.jpgIMG_7404.jpgIMG_7412.jpg

skirt: monkitanktop: h&mearrings: zarashoes: zarahat: primark

IMG_7418.jpgIMG_7417.jpg

Phiew hello! That’s been a while since my last post.

A week ago I came back from Italy, I’ve seen a lot of places, tasted a lot of food, buyed some new clothes & swam a lot. It was a really nice vacation! Some place were more touristic then others, but the variation is wat I liked the most. Italian people are really nice, the are so friendly! Swimming was like dancing for me: I was in love with the sea & the pool! ❤ Ofcourse I tasted a lot of pizza, it was delicious! Just like the pasta, ice creams and other things.

I hope that you are enjoying or enjoyed your vacation? Comment down here 😉

Lots of love, Misty
IMG_7386.jpgIMG_7369.jpg

Poeh hallo! Het is een tijd geleden dat ik mijn laatste blogpost had gepost.

Een week geleden ben ik terug gekomen uit Italië, ik heb veel plaatsen gezien, veel eten geproefd, een aantal nieuwe kledingstukken gekocht & veel gezwommen. Het was een hele leuke vakantie! Sommige plaatsen waren er iets meer toeristen dan de ander, maar de variatie vond ik eigenlijk wel heel leuk. Italianen zijn zo aardig! Zwemmen was als dansen voor me: Ik was verliefd op de zee & het zwembad. ❤ Natuurlijk heb ik veel pizza gegeten, wat heerlijk was! Net als de pasta, ijs & andere dingen daar.

Ik hoop dat jullie ook een top vakantie hebben of hebben gehad? Laat het weten in een reactie 😉

Heel veel liefs, Misty
IMG_7440.jpg

 

2 Replies to “ready 2 party”

Give a reaction: / Geef een reactie:

