BACK TO SCHOOL

IMG_6780IMG_6799IMG_6892

pantsuit: Zara , t-shirt: Monki , shoes: Laurence Doligé , necklace: own , belt: H&M  IMG_6884IMG_6894

Hellowww!

Back to school right? Aha, everyone has to in Holland. Some earlier then others, it’s just in which part of Holland you live. I have to start this week, on Thursday. I’m lucky that I didn’t start today (on Monday).  So this pictures were made a while ago, but I just found them :-/ . I’m glad actually, because now I use them for this post 🙂 . I hope that the people how had their first school day, they enjoyed it?

Lots of love, MistyIMG_6814

Heeey!

Terug naar school, toch? Jaaah, iedereen in Nederland. Sommige eerder dan andere, ligt er aan in welk deel van Nederland je woont. Ik hoef pas deze week te beginnen, op donderdag te beginnen. Ik heb geluk dat ik niet vandaag (maandag) begon. Deze foto’s waren trouwens een tijd geleden gemaakt, maar ik vond ze net weer :-/ . Ben er blij mee, want ik gebruik ze nu voor deze post 🙂 . Ik hoop dat de mensen die hun eerste schooldag hadden het leuk vonden?

Heel veel liefs, MistyIMG_6953

